Tue 8 Mar 2005
Surf Junky is a SCAM!
Surf Junky Bans Those Near Payout!
Yeah, so you like Surf Junky. You won’t like it any more when you reach a $25 balance. Once you get to that amount of money, Surf Junky will mark your account for deletion.
That’s right, deletion. And there’s nothing you can do about it.
Surf Junky will accuse you of using illegal programs to inflate your payout rate regardless of whether or not you actually used them. You will be blamed for this no matter what you do, even if you are following all of the rules. This is how they plan to silence everyone.
Ok a lot of you heard about SurfJunky here, well apparently Surfjunky might not be paying out as promised.. You might want to check this out, if this is the case we need to do something about it.
10 Responses to “Surf Junky is a SCAM!”
Leave a Reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
March 12th, 2005 at 12:28 am
Seems like a scam after reading that site. Thanks for the info! Took my internet time to: http://www.inboxdollars.com/?r=breckbone
Actual payouts. Made $56 today and I just signed up this morning…lovin it…especially after I saw a scanned image of someone’s check!
March 16th, 2005 at 10:58 am
I hope it=s not a SCAM! Now I earned about 55 bucks but I never cheat it. I hope I`ll got them! If I will, I`ll tell u!
March 23rd, 2005 at 2:32 am
so many people claims its a scam, i wont even waste my time trying, now im actually earning real cash with http://www.studiotraffic.com/index.php?refid=118433 they’ve been around for a lot longer and is one of the more trusted ones out there. they actually do pay up, been paid on time every time. anyone in any country can sign up with them.
May 30th, 2005 at 2:03 pm
He’s RIGHT!!
The same thing happened to me. I used SurfJunky because I’m constantly online. Anyway, in about 9 days I earned the $25 minimum payout. It was the 10th and payday is the 15th of the month, so I decided to kick back and wait for my payment. On the 14th, I logged-in to make sure everything was going smoothly. It kept saying that my password was incorrect.
So, I requested a change of password and a message pops up saying that my “account has been permanently deleted for using an unauthorized program.” It also told me that “the decision cannot be appealed”. I sent 2 e-mails with no reply. The whole system is a SCAM. As soon as you earn enough, they say you must’ve cheated. Scam.
..AND HERE’S A FEW MORE SCAMS!!!!
Above this comment, you’ll see people giving links to “SIGHTS THAT REALY WORK!!111″, etc. More scammage. Here’s an example…
http://www.studiotraffic.com/index.php?refid=XXXXXX
Notice the refferal ID at the end? They’re all just more refferal scams! If you really want to check it out, just chop off the end of the link and go right to the main URL. Same result. You still go to the website, but without supporting the message board spammers/(scammers?).
With Love,
Alex Fierro
October 15th, 2005 at 5:11 pm
This website work’s just fine for me, its called Studio Traffic ( http://www.studiotraffic.com/index.php?refid=1218580 ). This website is just one of the paid/surf program’s I use to make income, I just dont want to post up every single one cus there’s too many. Traffic Studio It’s very well trusted. Helpdesk and personel can answer any of your questions and can help you out. You can also check out forums and see the section under “Got Paid” to see who’s been getting paid. You can also ask them yourselve’s and they could tell you that this site is legit, and they some people post up there checks just for legitimacy and just because of pure excitment on how easily you can get paid with ease. You can request to get paid anytime and you’re check will arrive on time. And some people may ask, “how in the world do they get there money to pay us, balh blah blah this is a scam”. It’s because people who own Websites that make real money benefit “Alot” from this company “Studio Traffic” and pay ALOT for there websites to be posted up to the public and to also get there buisness names out there to spread around. Cmon join now It’s plain and simple, easy money.
http://www.studiotraffic.com/index.php?refid=1218580
http://www.studiotraffic.com/index.php?refid=1218580
October 15th, 2005 at 5:50 pm
and also dont listen to Alex Fierro, he doesnt know his deal, if u have do not have an invalid refer ID, of coarse, it will just go to the main site and you simply wont have a sponsor.
November 8th, 2005 at 4:39 am
“Pharoahs-
and also dont listen to Alex Fierro”
Really Now…
“He doesnt know his deal”
Sounds like he Knows your number..
” if u have do not have an invalid refer ID, of coarse, it will just go to the main site and you simply wont have a sponsor.”
And You don’t get an extra click
Thankfully , I’ve never fell for such BS…But then again I WORK for a living , Unlike Other’s..Who Work at getting a Free Ride
February 14th, 2006 at 5:30 pm
i made 130dollars at inboxdollars
February 14th, 2006 at 5:31 pm
anybody know anthing about pandaresearch.com
July 3rd, 2006 at 11:34 am
studio traffic went down a few months ago
i never even got a payout for all the surfing i did